About Us

Who Are We?

LIVE KANVAS STUDIOS IS METRO ATLANTA’S NEWEST LIVE-STREAMING AND PRODUCTION RENTAL STUDIO.

Live Kanvas Studios is a Georgia-based rental and live-streaming studio that specializes in providing a simplified pre- and post-production experience. Conveniently located in Atlanta’s Metro area, Live Kanvas Studios is a one-stop-shop for our clients. We offer a comprehensive list of rental services, customizable to suit every business production. The studio facility has been thoughtfully designed and laid out with producers and talent in mind.

We offer 8,000+ sq ft of production space that has been fully integrated with state-of-the-art NDI and fiber technology. Our  production studio is equipped to accommodate all creative visions for TV, film, live performances/broadcasts, podcasts, movie screenings, and commercial productions. Our goal is to provide an inclusive environment that accommodates all production sizes ranging from small to large networks. From conceptualization to full production, our studio is guaranteed to exceed all of your production rental needs.

Inside the podcast room

Why Book With Us?

Live Kanvas Studios is dedicated to providing the utmost professional experience to all of our clients. Our purpose-built full-service studio saves our clients time and money by providing a seamless transition from pre- to post-production projects all under one roof. Our fully integrated studio provides our clients the same functionalities and production quality as CNN or ABC. Our convenient booking provides our clients with 24/7 on-the-go access to securing their production rental needs. Live Kanvas Studios gives you a big studio feel in a small studio environment.

Meet The Team

DSC_5079

Richard Pinnock

CEO

rpinnock@livekanvas.com

DSC_5144 (1)

Tony Williams

Recording Engineer/ Partner

twilliams@livekanvas.com

IMG_4778

Anthony Dukes

Production Hand Intern

DSC_6605 (3)

Mickaela Sherman

President

msherman@livekanvas.com

IMG_4783

Nekha Duraisamy

Social Media Marketing Intern

                                nduraisamy@livekanvas.com

 

LaCora-2

LaCora Monet

Director of Sales & Marketing

lmonet@livekanvas.com

IMG_9795

Jen Cargill

Wardrobe Stylist

jcargill@livekanvas.com

IMG_4779

Evan Sbat

Technical Director Intern